FIT AS FU*K

Martina Barbaro – my first CrossFit competition

1 Comment

 

Name: Martina Barbaro

CrossFit affiliate: –

Country: Italy

Crossfitting since: February 2010

Job: student

Age: 24

Max deadlift: 125 kg

Max benchpress: 60 kg

Max clean&jerk: 50 kg

Max snatch: 40 kg

Time 5 K: 20 min 11 sec

Time 400 m: 1 min 32 sec

Rounds Cindy: 23

Fran time: 3 min 56 sec

Grace time: 3 min 24 sec

Muscle up? almost 1, I’m working on it ’cause i know it’s only a question of practice!

Favorite WOD: chippers, deadlifts&burpees

Favorite lift: deadlift, snatch

Anything else you want to share with the CrossFit community? For me, competing in a crossfit challenge is not only a question of being the best one, rather it could be a real chance to improve myself and to meet people around the world who love training hard & have fun!

Author: Sarah

I love training and have dedicated my entire life to training. Reach out for training programs or if you wish to learn new skills for CrossFit, weightlifting or powerlifting.

One thought on “Martina Barbaro – my first CrossFit competition

  1. You must be kidding me…

Leave a comment